Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Practice Information


Spring Practice Information


Spring Practices begin on February 1st for Baseball, Boys and Girls Soccer, Boys Tennis, Softball, and Track. Any athlete interested in participating must have completed forms on PlanetHS.com. All athletes should report by 3:30 for Covid-19 Screenings, dressed for practice, with their own labeled water bottle. Practice schedules will be available at the first practice.

Baseball: Coach Aaron Trapp–aaron.trapp@richlandone.org

Boys Soccer: Coach Pierre Fome–pierre.fome@richlandone.org

Boys Tennis: Coach Emily Gibson–emily.gibson@richlandone.org

Boys Track: Coach Casey Geter–casey.geter@richlandone.org

Girls Soccer: Coach Lucas Snyder–lucas.snyder@richlandone.org

Girls Track: Coach Calvin Harrison–calvin.harrison@richlandone.org

Softball: Coach Michelle Tanguay–michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org

For general questions, email Athletic Director, Paul Calvert at Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org

Spring Game Schedules will be available at www.columbiacaps.com soon.