Multiple Teams · Interested in playing a Fall Sport?


 

Our Fall Season for Cheerleading, Cross Country, Football, Girls Tennis, & Volleyball starts on August 2. 

All Interested Athletes must have complete paperwork on ArbiterAthlete.com to participate, must meet academic eligibility requirements, and pay their $30.00 insurance fee prior to practicing. 

If you would like more practice information, please contact the coaches or Athletic Director using the email addresses below. 

  • Cheerleading: Coach Stephanie Gold (Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org) 
  • Cross Country: Coaches Lucas Snyder (Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org) or Teddy Carfolite (Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org. 
  • Football: Coach Jason Bush (Jason.Bush@richlandone.org) 
  • Girls Tennis: Coach Emily Gibson (Emily.Gibson@richlandone.org)
  • Volleyball: Coach Danielle Robinson (contact AD Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org)
  • Athletic Director: Paul Calvert (Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org)