Caps News · Spring Sports Information


Spring 2019

Spring Sports Information
Spring Sports will begin on Monday, January 28. Times and Coach information are listed below.
Future practice information will be available on the first day. Athletes still participating in Winter Sports will be allowed to try out at the completion of the Winter season.

Eligibility Information:
Any student that wants to try-out must have a Completed Preparticipation Physical Evaluation, Parent Permission, and Concussion Form on file with the Athletic Director. Students must also have a 2.0 GPA from the previous semester including SCHSL grade requirements.

Baseball
3:45-6:00
Coach Trapp
Aaron.Trapp@richlandone.org

Softball
3:45-6:00
Coach Tanguay
Michelle.Tanguay2@richlandone.org

Track
3:45-6:00
Coach Bagwell and Coach Harrison
Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org/Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org

Boys Soccer
4:00-6:30
Coach Fome’
Pierre.Fome@richlandone.org

Girls Soccer
3:45-6:00
Coach Snyder
Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org